Tony Healey is the author of the bestselling Harper & Lane Series, consisting of Hope’s Peak, Storm’s Edge and Blue Ruin, published by Thomas and Mercer. He is also the author of westerns in the Ralph Compton Western Series, including The Devil’s Snare, Blood On The Prairie, and Die Trying. He has several works published independently, including the crime novel Not For Us.

Tony Healey lives and works in Brighton, on the Sussex coast. He is married, has four daughters and a chorkie called Freddy. Tony is represented by his agent, Sharon Pelletier of Dystel, Goderich & Bourrett LLC.

The Harper & Lane Series: https://amzn.to/3hCmqoJ

Ralph Compton Westerns: Tony Healey | Penguin Random House

Not For Us: https://amzn.to/3hEimo0

2 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s