“The Bloody North” is AVAILABLE NOW !!!

The Bloody North (The Fallen Crown Book 1) is now available to purchase in the Kindle Store.

Amazon.com Link

Amazon.co.uk Link

The Bloody North

 

Left for dead, his wife and children slaughtered, Rowan Black vows revenge on the man responsible. But first he’ll have to make it across the bloody north and that is easier said than done when there’s a price on your head . . . 

For fans of gritty, action-packed fantasy in the vein of George R. R. Martin and Joe Abercrombie. 
Bestselling independent author Tony Healey presents The Fallen Crown series, a hard-hitting sword & sorcery epic that will blow you away and leave you gagging for the next installment!

* * *

And The Rising Fire (The Fallen Crown Book 2) is in the works, so watch this space!

The Fallen Crown 2

Advertisements

2 thoughts on ““The Bloody North” is AVAILABLE NOW !!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s